FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log inLog in 
A New Scent In Town.
Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 16, 17, 18  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    PleasureBonBon Forum -> PleasureBonBon.com Role Play
View previous topic :: View next topic  
toonaxe
Royal Member of BonBon

PostPosted: Sat Feb 09, 2008 2:13 pm    Post subject: A New Scent In Town. Reply with quote

(open thread,feel free to join.This is Jessica Belle's intro into Bon Bon.Keep in mind I'm no professional,so don judge too harshly on grammar and such,and also that I'm strictly a lesbian)

The small gypsy style wagon came to a slow stop on the road overlooking the town. The diver pausing to peer out over the scenery. Her keen sense of smell already picking up the many scents from the town of Bon Bon,as her sense of smell was keener than that of a hunting wolf,and she knew the rumors were true. "Perhaps I can finally settle and not live in fear" she muttered to herself. With a gentle flip of the reigns the wagon slowly creaked and bounced its way down into town.